Hedgehogs

Sorry for the radio silence, but we’re back!

In the interest of full disclosure I must say I have loved hedgehogs from the moment I saw this cartoon

Pearls Before Swine

So, I kind of, sort of, fell in love with this pillow by Earth Lab

Decorative pillow -  hedgehog print in brown on neutral beige squares - eco friendly cushion pillow

This notecard from Lucky Bee Press does not disappoint either:

Letterpress Notecard Set - hedgehogs

How about a pendant from Root to Sky?

Fine Silver Hedgehog Pendant Necklace

And a decal from Bubba and Doodle for the minimalist:

3Inch Hedgehog - Vinyl Decal

I guess all those hours playing Sonic the Hedgehog in my youth probably didn’t help either.

This entry was posted in Collections and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment